• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name School/Building Grade/Department Email
    Gretchen Abbott William G Vinal Grade 5 gretchen.abbott@norwellschools.org
    Cheri Alban William G Vinal Special Ed. Aide cheri.alban@norwellschools.org
    Claudia Alman William G Vinal Special Ed Aide claudia.alman@norwellschools.org
    Cassandra Amaya William G Vinal Special Ed. Aide cassandra.amaya@norwellschools.org
    Michael Ash William G Vinal Custodian-Maint michael.ash@norwellschools.org
    Pamela Barbour William G Vinal Grade 1 pamela.barbour@norwellschools.org
    Samantha Blumberg William G Vinal Special Education Teacher samantha.blumberg@norwellschools.org
    Danielle Boyle William G Vinal Special Ed Aide danielle.boyle@norwellschools.org
    Kristine Campbell William G Vinal Grade 1 kristine.campbell@norwellschools.org
    Devashree Campbell William G Vinal Sped Aide deveshree.campbell@norwellschools.org
    Courtney Carpenito William G Vinal Reading Specialist courtney.carpenito@norwellschools.org
    Michelle Carter William G Vinal Grade 3 michelle.carter@norwellschools.org
    Emmy Casagrande William G Vinal Special Education Teacher emmy.casagrande@norwellschoools.org
    Taryn Cattaneo William G Vinal Grade 1 taryn.cattaneo@norwellschools.org
    Amy Chiano William G Vinal Speech/Language amy.chiano@norwellschools.org
    Debra Coggeshall William G Vinal Grade 1 debra.coggeshall@norwellschools.org
    Carol Coletta William G Vinal Tech carol.coletta@norwellschools.org
    Carol connors William G Vinal Cafe
    Donna Dalferro William G Vinal Aide donna.dalferro@norwellschools.org
    Laura Daly William G Vinal Aide laura.daly@norwellschools.org