• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name School/Building Grade/Department Email
    Christina Austin Grace Farrar Cole Grade 1 christina.austin@norwellschools.org
    John Balzano Grace Farrar Cole Custodian-Maint john.balzano@norwellschools.org
    Megan Barlow Grace Farrar Cole Grade 5 megan.barlow@norwellschools.org
    Susan Barrett Grace Farrar Cole Grade 1 susan.barrett@norwellschools.org
    Heather Benner Grace Farrar Cole Assistant Principal heather.benner@norwellschools.org
    Sheila Blake Grace Farrar Cole Kindergarten sheila.blake@norwellschools.org
    Kimberly Boyd Grace Farrar Cole Grade 5 kimberly.boyd@norwellschools.org
    Jennifer Bretsch Grace Farrar Cole Grade 1 jennifer.bretsch@norwellschools.org
    Eliza Burns Grace Farrar Cole Principal eliza.burns@norwellschools.org
    Leah Ciolkosz Grace Farrar Cole Ed. Psych. leah.ciolkosz@norwellschools.org
    Carol Coletta Grace Farrar Cole Tech carol.coletta@norwellschools.org
    Amy Coughlin Grace Farrar Cole Speech/Language amy.coughlin@norwellschools.org
    Sarah Crossen Grace Farrar Cole Special Education Teacher sarah.crossen@norwellschools.org
    Shawnna Dearborn Grace Farrar Cole Occupational Therapist shawnna.dearborn@norwellschools.org
    Erin Deptula Grace Farrar Cole Kindergarten erin.deptula@norwellschools.org
    Margrette Dery Grace Farrar Cole Aide margrette.dery@norwellschools.org
    Sara Donahue Grace Farrar Cole Grade 2 sara.donahue@norwellschools.org
    Tracy Eldridge Grace Farrar Cole Sped. Aide
    Maureen Ellis Grace Farrar Cole Special Education Teacher maureen.ellis@norwellschools.org
    Elizabeth Evans Grace Farrar Cole Grade 2 Elizabeth.Evans@norwellschools.org