• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name School/Building Grade/Department Email
    Kelly Adams Norwell High School World Lng. kelly.adams@norwellschools.org
    Judith Bannister-Dwyer Norwell High School Cafe
    Brenda Barrientos Norwell High School Counseling brenda.barrientos@norwellschools.org
    Bryan Bechtel Norwell High School Social Studies bryan.bechtel@norwellschools.org
    Craig Belmore Norwell High School English craig.belmore@norwellschools.org
    Marc Bender Norwell High School Principal marc.bender@norwellschools.org
    David Benedict Norwell High School Special Ed Aide david.benedict@norwellschools.org
    Patricia Berglund Norwell High School Secretary patricia.berglund@norwellschools.org
    Ashley Blumberg Norwell High School Math ashley.blumberg@norwellschools.org
    Susan Boyer Norwell High School Special Education Teacher susan.boyer@norwellschools.org
    Adam Bradshaw Norwell High School Science adam.bradshaw@norwellschools.org
    James Britton Norwell High School Science james.britton@norwellschools.org
    Judy Browne Norwell High School English judy.browne@norwellschools.org
    Jack Browne Norwell High School Science jack.browne@norwellschools.org
    JoAnn Callahan Norwell High School Special Ed. Aide joann.callahan@norwellschools.org
    Kylie Calzone Norwell High School Math kylie.calzone@norwellschools.org
    James Carey Norwell High School Science james.carey@norwellschools.org
    Enivaldo Carmo Norwell High School Custodian-Maint enivaldo.carmo@norwellschools.org
    Erin Carney Norwell High School Art erin.carney@norwellschools.org
    James Casagrande Norwell High School Science james.casagrande@norwellschools.org