• School Council Members

    The School Council is compromised of parent representatives, school staff members, and community members. This year's members are:

    Parent Representatives:

    Jennifer Huber

    Caroline Presley
    Kathy Lang
    Keri Tierney 
    School Staff Representatives:
    Eliza Burns, Principal
    Dianne Uhlman, Teacher
    Maura Reilly, Teacher
    Amy Coughlin, Teacher 
     Community Members:
    We are in need of a community representative.  If you are interested, please contact Principal Burns.