• School Council Members

    The School Council is compromised of parent representatives, school staff members, and community members. This year's members are:

    Parent Representatives:

    Jennifer Weddle
    Sandra Ameri Emani
    Lauren McNeil
    Megan Bonnevie

    School Staff Representatives:

    Nathan Thorsteinson, Principal
    Courtney Carpenito, Reading Specialist
    Kelli Meade, Grade Four Teacher
    Robbin Fitzgerald, Grade 2 Teacher

    Community Members:

    Patricia DeGiulio